Hovedstyret m/flere


Hovedstyret

Navn

Mail

Tlf

Ansvar

Salve Eieland

eieland@outlook.com

99041553

leder, sponsor

Therese Aamlid Bjelland

tamlid@hotmail.com

97623983

politiattester

Hege Teigen

hegehe@hotmail.com

99364756

kasserer

Ann Irene Møller

ai­­_hauge@hotmail.com

94824918

sekretær

Hilde Høygilt

Hilde.hoygilt@birkenes.kommune.no

98851580

nestleder, husstyret

Martin Ivarson

ivarsonmartin@gmail.com

99510324

anlegg, husstyret

Åsulv Stormoen

aasulv@live.com

92447450

hjemmeside

Håkon Flakk

haakonflakk@gmail.com

99634896

anlegg, husstyret

Tom Fredriksen

tofred3@online.no

41517580

hallprosjekt

 

Utleie/renhold/anlegg

 

 

 

Ronny Solberg

rscity@hotmail.com

91181771

Vask/utleie/anlegg

Dagfinn Birkenes

 

91331517

Anlegg

 

Prosjekter

 

 

 

Torstein Håkedal

Torstein.hakedal@gmail.com

91874699

Prosjekt hall

Andreas Emil Hansen

andreas@i-transport.no

45804500

Prosjekt friidrett

 

100-års jubileum 

 

(vil bli flere)

 

 

Arvid Falalander

arvidfal@gmail.com

91386447

100-års jubileum

Gunnar Høygilt

 

90753558

100-års jubileum

Hilde Høygilt

 

98851580

100-års jubileum

Wenche Flaa Eieland

 

99527447

100-års jubileum

 

Medlem/hjemmeside

 

 

 

Dag Ivar Skåre

dag@skaare.org

41901111

Medlems.kont/hjemmeside

 

Kontrollutvalg

 

 

 

Trond Harstad                 

trhars@online.no

90990871

Kontrollutvalget, leder

Tor Anders Hauge

tor.a.hauge@gmail.com

48881311

Kontrollutvalget

Sture Nygård

sture-n@online.no

91525925

Kontrollutvalget,vara

 

Gruppeledere:

Gruppe

Leder

Mail

Mobil

Barneidrett

Knut Simen Kirkholmen

knutsimen@gmail.com

92293687

Fotball

Kjetil Aamlid

Kjetil.aamlid@birkenes-sparebank.no

97130681

Håndball

Øyvind Kristiansen

spcman@gmail.com

97149004

Orientering

Svein Roar Jonsmyr

sveinroar.jonsmyr@gmail.no

95731771

Langrenn

Ingvild Engesland

iengesland@hotmail.com

40612003

Skiskyting

Trude K. Skretteberg

trudekolstadlie@gmail.com

97589755

Sykkel

Notto Høiland

notto.h@online.no

90979454

Volleyball

Jonny Teigen

jmtteigen@yahoo.no

90867858

Friidrett

Andreas Emil Hansen

andreas@i-transport.no

45804500