Hovedstyret:

 

Navn

Mail

Tlf

Salve Eieland

eieland@outlook.com

99041553

Bjørn Joar Esperås

bjes@birkenes.kommune.no

91560986

Hege Teigen

hegehe@hotmail.com

99364756

Jonny Svaland

Jonny.svaland@avinor.no

41047640

Hilde Høygilt

Hilde.hoygilt@birkenes.kommune.no

98851580

Arvid Falander

arvidfal@gmail.com

91386447

Per Kristian Buene

pkbuene@gmail.com

99711905

Håkon Flakk

haakonflakk@gmail.com

99634896

Tom Fredriksen

tofred@online.no

41517580

 

 

Gruppeledere:

 

Gruppe

Leder

Mail

Mobil

Barneidrett

Hege Teigen

hegehe@hotmail.com

99364756

Fotball

Kjetil Aamlid

Kjetil.aamlid@birkenes-sparebank.no

97130681

Håndball

Øyvind Kristiansen

spcman@gmail.com

90979454

Orientering

Svein Roar Jonsmyr

sveinroar.jonsmyr@gmail.no

95731771

Langrenn

Frantz Agerbo

agerbo@gmail.com

95728041

Skiskyting

Atle Uldal

atle.uldal@byggma.no

91331478

Sykkel

Notto Høiland

notto.h@online.no

90979454

Volleyball

Jonny Teigen

jmtteigen@yahoo.no

90867858


Levert av IdrettenOnline